Congratulations to the 2011
Hartland Chamber of Commerce
Award Winners!
2012 Awards will be announced February 2013
Click Here for PDF of Article and Photos

Business of the Year
Fox Bros. Piggly Wiggly

President's Award
Lisa Turnacliff

Executive Director's Award
Ewald Automotive Group

Leadership Award
Deb Nollen, Hartland Area Greetings/SnackHealthy/Mary Kay

Heart of Hartland Award
Marlene Millevolte, Lake Country Fine Arts School & Gallery

Helping Hands Award
Premier Properties, Ltd.

Board Member of the Year
Dan Bird, Alliance Counseling Center

Ambassador of the Year
Karla Lauersdorf, ISB Community Bank

Rising Star
Johnson Creek Enterprises

These businesses and individuals went out of their way to help the
Chamber in 2011.  Through their contributions, the Chamber has
continued to be successful in all aspects of operations.
Our sincere appreciation and congratulations!